A Woman, A Gun And A Noodle Shop

Dear Primabananas,

It’s Monday again, how are you all feeling? Should you be reading my blog now, no no no, I do not wish for you to be caught at work but super glad you take the time to sneak a peek!

In any case, I’m going to start off the week by announcing another good news from another über talented friend of mine, Mo Zhang, the movie she edited and subbed is going to première this Friday before going nationwide~!

Check out the trailer for A Woman, A Gun And A Noodle Shop.

I will be at the premier this Friday, and if you happen to be there and see a super quirky person with Nars lip smack fuscia lipstick, yeah that’ll me. I may be brain dead because of the end of the week, but that’s the fun of it isn’t it!

In all seriousness, congratulations Momo, though I don’t have movie premiers, but I will certainly keep you updated on the seasons to come and my new products.

Ciao Bellas~!

~BACK to TOP~

~HOME~

~POST DIRECTORY~

This entry was published on August 23, 2010 at 12:17 pm. It’s filed under ModaRévisé News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

